*Our greetings cards are now available unpackaged and plastic-free.

We would love to have you as an ally in the fight against plastic waste. We are extremely self-critical and take every opportunity to ask ourselves where we can reduce plastic.

This is why we are now offering our greetings cards in alternative packaging. We are thoroughly convinced that your customers will be happy to have the choice between greetings cards in film or in environmentally friendly cardboard protectors.

Consumer awareness of the need for less plastic packaging is increasing rapidly. As a publishing firm, we want to take the lead and win your support for our alternative packaging solution.

It is our mantra to be environmentally aware, sustainable and customer-oriented.

Loving the environment works better together.

Let us combat plastic overkill together and join forces for the sake of our environment! This is why we are now offering you a variety of our greetings cards in cardboard protectors. Of course, all our publisher products are FSC-certified.

Our patented system is as simple as it is ingenious: an environmentally friendly cardboard protector brings together the card and the envelope in one selling unit. It also replaces the typical slogan sticker by having the occasion displayed on the upper corner.

Do without! For the sake of the environment.

#plasticfree #unpackaged

© 2020 Galerie Dominique

*Unsere Grußkarten sind jetzt auch plastikfrei und unverpackt erhältlich.

Wir möchten Sie im Kampf gegen den Plastikmüll zu Mitstreitern machen. Dabei sind wir durchaus selbstkritisch und hinterfragen uns immer wieder, wo wir Plastik reduzieren können.

Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen ab sofort unsere Grußkarten auch in einer alternativen Verpackungsart an. Weil wir fest davon überzeugt sind, dass Ihre Endkunden beim Kauf froh sein werden, die Wahl zu haben: zwischen Grußkarten in der Folie oder im umweltfreundlichen Papp-Schoner.

Das Bewusstsein der Verbraucher für weniger Plastikverpackungen entwickelt sich rasant. Als Verlag wollen wir Vorreiter sein und Sie für unsere alternative Verpackungslösung gewinnen.

Nach dem Motto: umweltbewusst, nachhaltig und kundenorientiert.

Umweltliebe geht nur gemeinsam.

Lassen Sie uns dem Plastik-Overkill gemeinsam entgegenwirken und mit vereinten Kräften etwas für unsere Umwelt tun! Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen schon jetzt eine Vielzahl unserer Grußkarten mit Papp-Schoner. Selbstverständlich sind all unsere Verlags-Produkte FSC- zertifiziert.

Unser patentiertes System ist so simpel wie genial: Ein umweltfreundlicher Papp-Schoner verbindet die Karte und den Umschlag zu einer Verkaufseinheit. Zudem ersetzt er den handelsüblichen Devisenstecker, indem er den Anlass auf der oberen Ecke anzeigt.

Mach’s ohne! Der Umwelt zuliebe.

#plastikfrei #unverpackt

© 2020 Galerie Dominique